The world needs solidarity(by Susanna Pérez and Marta Castellnou)

20.02.2021
The World needs solidarity_Susanna Pérez and Marta Castellnou. CC-BY-SA
The World needs solidarity_Susanna Pérez and Marta Castellnou. CC-BY-SA

WHAT IS SOLIDARITY FOR YOU?

The issue of solidarity is a major issue that all people in the world should pursue in order to improve the lives of others. Of all things in the world, solidarity will be the best we can do. Solidarity is very necessary both in family relationships and outside the family.

HOW HAVE YOU FEEL SINCE YOU HAVE ARRIVED HERE?

I have only been in Lleida for five months, we feel better here than in Senegal because I was alone there because my family was in Lleida. Elsewhere here life is simpler. I study a lot and my goal is to continue studying to be a police officer.

¡Crea tu página web gratis! Esta página web fue creada con Webnode. Crea tu propia web gratis hoy mismo! Comenzar